Miss La Palma chosen to represent Tenerife in Miss Spain 2010 beauty pageant

The La Palma candidate, Amanda Perdomo SanJuan is the new Miss Tenerife 2009. She will represent the island in the Miss España 2010 competition.

Runner up was Miss Rolo Producciones, Ana Marina Domínguez González, with Miss Santa Cruz, Fabiana Vera Martín, coming third. Making up the final six were Miss Puerto de la Cruz, Kirenia Rodríguez Martín; Miss Granadilla de Abona, Soraya Rodríguez Castro; and Miss Adeje, Vanesa Hernández Palenzuela.

In the award of other prizes, Miss Guía de Isora, Jennifer Padilla Suárez was chosen as Miss Simpatía (friendly); Miss Puerto de la Cruz, Kirenia Rodríguez Martín as Miss Favorita del Público (public favourite); and Miss La Palma, the overall competition winner, who was also chosen as Miss Elegancia (elegance).  Tinerguía

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.