Summer outdoor film screenings throughout Tenerife

Summer outdoor film screenings throughout Tenerife

Updated 12 July: Arona has unveiled its own open-air film screenings this summer, which are:

•Monday 2 July, Guargacho (C/ Flor del Sur), “Emoji”
•Wednesday 4 July, Las Galletas (Rambla de Las Galletas) “El bebé jefazo”
•Friday 6 July, Valle San Lorenzo (Plaza de la Iglesia) “Batman. La lego película”
•Monday 9 July, Parque la Reina (Plaza del Centro Cultural)  “Los Pitufos. La aldea escondida”
•Wednesday 11 July, Cabo Blanco (Plaza de la Iglesia) “Kong. La Isla Calavera”
•Friday 13 July, 26 July, Las Rosas (Parque Infantil) “El Capitán Calzoncillos”
•Monday 16 July, Arona Casco (Plaza de la Paz) “Gru: mi villano favorito 3”
•Tuesday 17 July,  La Sabinita (Plaza de la Iglesia) “El Bebé Jefazo”
•Wednesday 18 July, Los Cristianos (Plaza de la Iglesia) “Spider-Man: Homecoming”
•Friday 20 July, Guaza (Plaza del Madrigal) “Cigüeñas”
•Monday 23 July, Buzanada (Parque Infantil) “Transformers. El último caballero”
•Wednesday 25 July, Urb Virgen del Carmen (Plaza del Local Social) “Paddington 2”
•Friday 27 July, La Camella (Plaza de la Iglesia) “Wonder Woman”
•Monday 30 July, El Fraile (Plaza del Centro Cívico) “Jumanji 2”

Updated 10 July: Santiago del Teide’s open-air film screenings this summer are listed on the poster.

Updated 4 July: Icod de los Vinos Ayuntamiento has announced some open-air film screenings in August at Playa San Marco. Details are on the poster, and the council says an innovation this year is that the films will have subtitles for the deaf.

Original post 3 July: Guía de Isora Ayuntamiento has announced a summer of outdoor film screenings throughout the municipality starting in Piedra Hincada this Thursday, 5 July, and concluding in Vera de Erques on 25 August. There will also be series of children’s workshops. The full programme is shown on the poster.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.